Considering Ideas

Returning to my ideas I then decided it be best for me to try map out my ideas to explain and understand what my thoughts were more clearly within the idea of what I was planning to write about. This also explained my ideas more clearly in my mind as I could visualize my points as compared to letting my ideas run more clearly within my mind.

Screen Shot 2015-02-27 at 14.06.08

However, I still was undecided with which idea to go for in terms of my main idea returning me to looking back at more research.

Leave a Reply

