Website Brief

Today I started a new module based around creating a website. For this I was given a set of outcomes which translates as…

1.Analyse a set of readings or videos given throughout the term So that I can understand what the information is saying and through how it is delivered.This is especially in relation ti the media.

2.Research how pieces are created in relation to building my website so to form my website how I want it to be.

3.Design a website where a site is created with a clear layout, using pages that holds new media on it. The pages will be a portfolio and at least one static html page.
4.Create a working website.

5.Blog each week with analysis, evaluate and reflection so to question what is going on around me.

Leave a Reply

