Creative Brief

Alongside my website brief I was also given a brief based on photography. For this one I have to:

1. Comment, collate and respond on other people blogs.

2. Find third party sites that can include on my website so to advertise my work including twitter and flicker at least.

3.Create 3 set of 10 or more images (one set can be a video instead between 30 seconds to 2 minutes) that holds a narrative in response to digital lives. These topics are:

-Work

-Rest

-Play

Leave a Reply

