The Location – Hillfields

When I looked at the maps I found that one was based in an area that is known for being a dangerous area to venture.

As my basis is around the map though I thought a good place to look would be at a Google Maps to see the area before going to do my shoot there. So to help me see what the area looks like and so I could get a feel for the place. Due to this I could also relate what I was viewing when there with the maps I had available so that I could keep within the boundaries of the chosen area.

Coventry_9-_Google_Maps This is the map in which we had available – this is map 15 the option of which I went for.

Screen Shot 2013-11-14 at 16Here it shows an aerial view of the area and documents what the place looks like so that I can view the area before visiting it. This helped me locate some of the key areas of which I wanted to visit.

These are the select features I chose from the map through Google…

kasbah nelson victoria virginia

Leave a Reply

