My Idea

My idea for this assignment is to document the way in which a council estate is seen. However, while looking at the grungy side I want to show that it could be a nice place through the use of colour but how it has an homely affect to it from the presence of human life. This will be incorporated with the simplistic look to the images but by the use of angles so to add a set focus to the images. For this I will also use my Canon 1000D as it is smaller so easier to hide away and carry about when I am out in Hillfields. However, to add in the dark outlook believed to be of the area I will then desaturate my images so to also include the grungy feel to the images.

Leave a Reply

