Storm

My first thought for this was to think about what are my interests. This I feel is the best way to organize my work as my thoughts about my interests are clear as compared to looking at the maps and then trying to work myself around it. As if I turn to the maps first then that will take more of a wider outlook and not give me really any grounds in which to focus on compared to coming up with interests and seeing how I can link them to the maps. Which could make my work more interesting as it could turn it experimental depending on the theme I choose.

ideas

Leave a Reply

