Portrait. Ideas

From my idea storm I came up with different shots I have come up with different shots I can capture when doing my shoots.

Someone I Don’t Know

IMG_0003

For the imagery for someone I don’t know I feel the best way to capture the imagery would be to either capture a quick shot of showing what someone looks like through different angles. The way in which Bruce Gilden does otherwise if this doesn’t work then I could try shadows. However, I will try the shadow outlook as it be a different route to ones I’ve taken before.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Someone I know

IMG_0006

IMG_0008 IMG_0009

Here I’ve looked at different ways in which people sat so to consider different angles of which I could capture the image of my subject in the shoot. This intern means I can incorporate them being relaxed, their style and stance. As well as plan the best angles I have available when shooting.

Leave a Reply

