Extra Curricular Task

A task I was given for my assignment was to create a series of images that was based on something that I do outside of university. As I had already used my key past time before and my other past time was based in a location where photography isn’t allowed, I decided to focus on drawing.

This is something that I do quite often so to relax me and encourage my artistic skills and imagination. This is also a tool that I would like to incorporate in my artwork more often either through drawing or graphic design. Due to this I documented my steps through it by the use of my camera and print screens. These are my final images that I captured.

IMG_0032 IMG_0016IMG_0058IMG_0041 IMG_0072

Screen Shot 2013-05-27 at 19.51.23Screen Shot 2013-05-27 at 19.32.41 Screen Shot 2013-05-27 at 19.46.30

Leave a Reply

