Influenced – Technology

As part of my assignment I had to use a Canon 5D camera. I had never used this model before although from reviews that I had read and from the product information. I was under the impression that it was an effective tool that has some of the best quality available.

However, when I came to using it I was amazed by it as although I knew this information I wasn’t expecting the imagery to come out the way in which it did. As in both documentary and cinematic mode, the colours in the images were both rich and eye catching, compared to usual cameras. Also it was easier to visualize the light and facilities available with it meant that you could easily view the image before, during and after. From this I was impressed with this camera and would hope to be able to use it more often throughout the future.

Leave a Reply

