For… Photography is becoming more popular

For my task I was asked to decide to either make the point FOR or AGAINST the use of digital photography. For this I decided to go FOR

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY IS BECOMING MORE POPULAR.

To support this I found this article that back’s my point, which I felt were key reasons as to why digital photography is becoming popular.

However, I also came up with some of my ideas of:

  • It is easily accessible by anyone today,
  • People prefer to have their own copies that hold memories for them.
Leave a Reply

