Lickey Hills Park

Outside of university I did extra shoots on days out. One of these was at a park near Lickey Hills in Birmingham. Here I focused on capturing images of landscapes as I had not done many of these types of shoots before. From this I came up with these images.

ImageImageImageImage

 

Image

While here the place reminded Image

The area reminded me of a traditional village with all soft colours except for the bright phone box that stood out while being placed on it’s own. From this I decided to capture images of it. These are the images that I captured.

ImageImageImageImageFrom this I learnt that I enjoy doing landscape images as they are completely different to what I usually do. In future though I am going to research different location that I can follow so to get interesting images from other areas.

 

Leave a Reply

